Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Possum Kingdom Water Supply Corporation Board Members.

President Sue Cathey Term to 2025
Secretary/Treasurer Mike Patton Term to 2025
Director Stacy Fulford Term to 2024
Director Monty Jasper Term to 2024
Director Randy Burdick Term to 2025
Director Rosendo Ferrer Term to 2026
Director Dale Bankhead Term to 2026
Director Stacy Urban Term to 2026
Director Scott Stubbs Term to 2024